Aggressive Pedestrians

Aggressive Pedestrians Members

We formed the band in the early 90’s and recorded works well into the late 2000’s. Aggressive Pedestrian albums are now available streaming, downloading and CD purchase. Simply go to your favorite music source and search on Michael Hemphill to find out more.

Band Members:

Michael Hemphill – Vocals & Keyboards

James Prather – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass

Mark Johnson – Vocals, Guitars & Bass

Gary Sako – Vocals, Drums & Bass

Enjoy a podcast with the members of Aggressive Pedestrians reviewing their popular album “We’ll Take the Ramp”

Photo Gallery of the Aggressive Pedestrians

%d bloggers like this: